A List Is Sort Of Like A Meme, Right?

I totally stole this from Misty at Our House. I heart her. I received my PiF gift from her today! Squeeee! I have to find my camera and then post pictures. Which I will do. When I remember where the hell my camera is. Because, y’all? It is good stuff! Back to the list. Like Misty, I too make lists. A lot of lists. Lists of lists.

FINISH THE SENTENCE

Maybe I should get off my duff and make my Bubba his shirt, already.

I love the smell of my boys just after getting out of their bath. That smell of freshness and just, little boy. It’s the best smell in the whole wide world to me.

People would say that I am a good friend. I am. I cherish my friendships and work very hard to make sure my friends know they are loved.

I don’t understand why people insist on being rude to people who are attempting to take care of them in some fashion. Be it waiting tables, shopping, servicing an item, etc. It is one of my biggest pet peeves.

I lost my patience with Dub this afternoon. I don’t like it when that happens. It makes me feel bad.

Life is absolutely what you make of it. I always try to see the positive side of things even if I gotta dig deep to find the one little thing that will be positive. It’s who I am.

My past involves involves a person I no longer know how to be. Or even want to be. I am finally content with who I am now.

My idea of a good time is snuggling down under the covers with the boys to watch a good movie. And getting to smooch a few pink bellies along the way.

I wish I was thinner. What? Who doesn’t? I am working on that part of me. I’m pretty comfortable in my own skin, finally.

Twins are my fondest wish! Especially twin GIRLS! Don’t let my husband see this. He would have the big one for sure.

Dust bunnies are currently breeding in the nooks and crannies of my home. ( I totally stole this answer too! Well, it applied to my home situation. And besides, it was a good answer!).

Tomorrow I’m going to sleep late. Yeah, baby.

I have low tolerance for people who do not LISTEN. I HATE HAVING TO REPEAT MYSELF. Unless you are slightly hard of hearing. Then I don’t mind so much.

I’m totally terrified of spiders and zombies. Oh Sweet Jeebus, I just thought of something. Can you have a Spider-zombie?  You can’t right? Right? Hello?

I wonder why people bother having children if they aren’t going to love them and teach them how to be good and productive human beings.

Never in my life have I seen Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Or Chitty-Chitty Bang-Bang. What? I haven’t.

High school was not as angst ridden as it could have been. I was in band. I was cool. Hey, you can laugh all you want to. I am STILL friends with these people after twenty years.

When I’m nervous I get all sweaty and clammy. Blech.

One time at a family gathering I bent over to reach for something and may have accidentally farted. I was pregnant. I think that makes it okay.

Take my advice: Always follow your heart. You won’t have any regrets that way.

Taking a good picture is sometimes an elusive skill for me.

I’m almost always late.

I’m addicted to flavored creamer in my coffee. I love all kinds. Except plain chocolate and hazelnut. Blech.

I want someone to give me a pedicure. And then maybe a backrub. Yeah.

  

2 thoughts on “A List Is Sort Of Like A Meme, Right?

  1. eviltwinswife says:

    I’m so glad I found you again! 🙂 Great list.

  2. jenny626 says:

    Evil Twin’s Wife- Thank you! I am glad to have been found. I have been laughing my ass off reading your post’s.

Leave a Reply

