DWTS Season Seven’s Cast…

I am soooo excited about this season’s cast and in about one minute I will tell you why! Here is the list…

1-Lance Bass. Okay. Snore…

2-Rocco Dispirito. I don’t care for him. Now, if it were say, Gordon Ramsey? Hubba hubba.

3-Misty May-Treanor. So very,very cool. I puffy pink heart her.

4-Maurice Greene. Who?

5-Toni Braxton. I like her well enough. My only problem would be a long ago roommate who listened to “Unbreak My Heart” seventeen katrillion times until I wanted to stab her in the eye. Other than that? We are all good.

6-Kim Kardashian. I can’t help but love her too. Don’t ask me why. I dunno.

7-Cody Lindley. From Hannah Montana. One of my, er the boys, favorite shows. Shut it. I already admitted I thought Billy Ray Cryus was hot. What more do you people want? Blood? My soul?

8-Cloris Leachman. Not to be indelicate, but I didn’t even realize she was still alive.

9-Ted McGinley. I always liked him. I had a minor crush on him when I was in high school. Funny guys really did it for me. Still do. My husband is one of the funniest men I have ever met.

10-Brooke Burke. Meh. Kinda ambivalent on this one. She seems nice enough. Other than horrible taste in men and baby names.

11-Jeffrey Ross. Comedian. Um, yeah. Not so much with the funny.

12-Warren Sapp. This ought to be good. Have you seen the sheer size of this man? Jeebus.

And that would normally be the end of it as we all know. Except. It’s not. Because this year there are THIRTEEN STARS. Squeeeeee! The thirteenth star is none other than one of my most favoritest stars evah…

13-SUSAN LUCCI aka “Erica Kane”. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? I am beside myself with excitement. I feel the need to point out that I have been a fan of AMC for about twenty years. I used to be able to name all the men she had married. Then I had children and that little skill went out the window. Along with being able to sleep late. What? Where was I? Oh yes, SUSAN LUCCI. The only thing that could have possibly made it any better would have been if her daughter was on at the same time. Dude. I am giving myself goosebumps. I really need to get out more.

Anyhoo. I am looking forward to the new season with an enthusiasm that is usually reserved for the start of college football season. Now all I need is a DWTS shirt. Too much?

Leave a Reply

