ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL?!

Yeah, baby! Only TWO more days until my beloved Trojans open their season against Virginia. I could not be more excited.

Oh, wait. I could. Because I WILL BE WORKING. I AM THE ONLY BUYER. *sobs really hard*. I am scheduled until six. *sniffs*. However, since my Boss is such an awesome person(minus the fact that she is a Georgia fan), I will get to leave after the last Buy. Which will be at EXACTLY five ‘o’ clock or there will be HELL.TO.PAY.

So I figure to be able to make it home by halftime. I have already instructed my Diddy to call me with updates. And that will just have to do.

Fight On.

2 thoughts on “ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL?!

  1. eviltwinswife says:

    My husband and I like football season too. Don’t follow many college teams anymore – Virginia Tech and Marshall mostly. It’s fun. Hope you get your updates.

  2. jenny626 says:

    Evil Twin’s Wife- Thank you, dahling. Me too. I have nothing against either team. A good friend of mine graduated from Marshall.

Leave a Reply

