What Happens In The Land Of Nod Stays In The Land Of Nod…

Thursday night begins the new season of Hell’s Kitchen and I can hardly wait. I am so excited that I have begun dreaming about it. Or should I say him? I find chef Gordon Ramsey kinda hot. I think it has something to do with his chefy-ness. Maybe it’s the accent. Who knows? The point is I am having naughty dreams about him.

Take last night for example. Somehow we were introduced by Simon Cowell(WTF?) and neither one of us was married, I was skinnier with my long hair back and one thing led to another…you get the idea. Here is the one(?!) thing that puzzles me. How do I know Simon Cowell? I was thinking it was a direct resultΒ of watching waaaay too much American Idol. I can be grateful that I am not dreaming about Ryan Seacrest, I suppose!

I have always had a thing for chefs. I am somewhat of a “foodie”, or I used to be more of one before having the boys. We don’t go out to eat as much as we used to because I tend to cook more. I enjoy making new dishes and experimenting with new ingredients. I am definitely a Food Network kinda girl.

I have to say that I also became an even bigger fan of Gordan Ramsey after watching a show he did on the BBC that involved his wife and children. His wife is rockin’ and their children are adorable. When he is not in the kitchen he is quite gentle and sweet. Which is something we have all seen with the winner’s of any of the challenges on HK.

All in all, I am not really sure why I keep having these dreams. I definitely am not going to knock it! So show me what you got, Chef Ramsey. Er, you know what I mean! Pervy.

Leave a Reply

