Operation Knocked-Up…

I felt it was past time for an update on Operation Knocked-Up. I am so sorry to have been such a slacker in reporting the deets. Well, for the longest time there really weren’t any deets.

That is no longer the case……. I AM PREGNANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My estimated due date is March 27,2010. I am beyond excited,beyond thrilled, beyond just about any feeling you can name. I go to the doctor in two weeks for my first visit. I am looking forward to it.

Now you know. I am so very blessed.

Leave a Reply

