11 Weeks and Counting…

Come on second trimester!

I still feel like ass. I am tired and uber-bitchay. My poor husband doesn’t know if he is coming or going anymore. But he has been a trooper. He has taken over most of the household duties. I must say it has given him quite the appreciation for what it is I do all day. Or used to do all day.

It will get better. I know that. I am not bitching,or at least not much anyway. I wanted this with my whole heart,still do. Even when I am praying to not barf up whatever it was I just ate. Or waking up to go to the bathroom for what seems like the bajillionth time. This is what I wanted.

Now, if I can just have a GIRL it will all have been worth it… 😉

Leave a Reply

