Savin’ The Drama For Your Mama…

Oh y’all, it has been pure craziness around here for the last month. 

I am just droppin’ in to say Hello! I’m still  here! And knocked up! The baby is fine, although we  STILL don’t know if we are having a boy or a girl. Gah. BUT! Yet another ultrasound is in our future. Probably several more in fact. Advanced maternal age and all that…

Life is good. Finally. And infinitely more precious than even I realized. Love each other. Every day.

I’m sorry I am missing out on NaBloPoMo this year. And I pinky swear promise I will go into all the horrible details of why. Just not today.

Leave a Reply

