Good Lord, Has it Been That Long?!?!

Um, hello. I just sorts realized that my last post was back in November. Yeeeaah.

Here’s the thing. This pregnancy has been kinda rough. And seemingly the longest pregnancy ever. Even though I am only 30 weeks. Lots of drama. But really, when isn’t there drama in my life? I know I owe a serious post about what happened to my father, and you will get one. But not tonight.

Tonight is about the bebe.

It’s a BOY! He weghs over four pounds already. Lord help me! He is measuring 32-33 weeks(except for his belly which is measuring 34 weeks!). The boy is a moose. He also has a tiny bit of fluid in his left kidney. I am being sent to a pediatric urologist. And they may have to operate on him after he is born. It’s a lot of big words that I am too tired to figure out how to spell, so I will just tell you this. It’s not scary. It is pretty simple and fairly common.And I am amazingly calm about the whole situation. Weirdly.

I am just ready to meet my son. And to NOT be preganant anymore. And to sleep on my tummy while eating Brie and medium rare steak. And bleu cheese.

The end.

Leave a Reply

