Influenster Nation

Yep, I’ve proudly joined the ranks of the Influenster Nation. It’s so much fun, y’all. I’m on my second VoxBox, and that what I’m here to talk about today.

I received a complimentary Braun Thermoscan 5 for testing purposes from Influenster. And I am so in love with it! It’s crazy fast, really easy to use and accurate. Total win/win/win.

It couldn’t have arrived at a better time either. Back-to-school germs had arrived and were in the process of trying to take out poor Bub! Super Mama to the rescue with her new Braun Therm. I really loved the fact that it was so simple to take his temperature because you all know how grouchy your chirrens are when they are sick. I was in and out in about 4 seconds flat. No foolin’,y’all.

My Braun Thermoscan 5 is a lifesaver and a very welcome addition to our household. A huge thank you to Braun and Influenster!

Leave a Reply

